Club Information

Founded: 1906

Grounds: Musgrave Park Cork

Email: info@sundayswellrfc.com

Jersey: red/green/white Shorts: White Hose: red/green/white

President:

Mrs. Jackie Cashman

Mobile: 087 2501341

E.Mail: jackie.cashman59@gmail.com

Club Chairman:

Mr. Michael Powell

Mobile: 087 6822054

Email:  michael@mlpowell.com

Senior Vice President:

Mr. Dave Sweeney

Mobile: 087 7675282

Email: david@sweeneysolicitors.ie

Junior Vice President

 

Mr. Michael Collopy

Mobile: 087 655036

Email: mick.collopy@edenhall.ie

Hon Secretary:

Mr. Dave Looney

Mobile: 086 172821

Email: looney.dave@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer:

Mr. Jim Walsh

Mobile: 087 792 5138

Email: treasurer@sundayswellrfc.com

Membership & Subscriptions:

Mr. Tony Egar

Mobile: 086 820 8272

Email: memberships@sundayswellrfc.com

Press Relations Officer:

Mr. Michael Barry

Mobile: 087 1609902

Email: mikebarry1@eircom.net

Hon Fixtures Secretary:

Mr. Martin Kiely

Mobile :087 2204361

Email: martin.kiely@mycit.ie

Director of Rugby:

Mr. Michael Carew

Mobile:

Email:

Rugby Tickets:

Email: rugbytickets@sundayswellrfc.com

Club Captain:

 Mr. Cyprien Jouve

 Chairperson Underage:

Mr. Gerard Donnellan

Mobile: 085 1741576

Email: Gerard.Donnellan@openeir.ie

Site Administrator and Club Newsletter : 

Ms. Emer Coleman

Mobile:087 1319848
Email: emercoleman@gmail.com

Director of House:

Mr. Philip Collins

Mobile:

Bar Steward and Functions:

Mr. Con Horgan

Mobile: 0879545082

Email: conph@eircom.net

Corporate / Prematch Lunches:

Ms. Claire Powell.

Mobile: 0868151501

Email: cmpowell02@gmail.com

Mr. Alec Rose

Mobile:  085 1743227

Email: Alexander.Rose@openair.ie

Munster Branch Representative:

Mr. Michael Collopy

Email: mick.collopy@edenhall.ie

Player Registration Officer:

Mrs. Jackie Cashman
Mobile: 087 2501341
Email: jackie.cashman59@gmail.com

Ground Advertising:

Mr. Paul Keating

Mobile: 0871220607